BOOK HERE for GUARANTEED BEST PRICES ONLINE!

COttage two

SLEEPS 4. Prices range from £440 low season to £570 high season per week

SELF CATERING COTTAGE TWO

Oakbank Farm Self Catering Cottage Two
Converted from the original stone farmhouse dating back over 100 years, this pretty cozy 2 bedroom cottage has French doors leading out onto a lovely decking area with uninterrupted views of the Arran Hills.
From the entrance hall there is a bathroom with towel rail radiator, power shower over bath, hand basin and w/c. Bedroom 2 with twin beds, a radiator and a built in wardrobe. An step leads down into the open plan living area which is bright and airy with the French doors leading to a decked area giving direct access to our playing field and lovely views of the hills.
The TV is a flat screen with built in freeview and there is DVD player. Central heating radiators and an electric stove ensure a warm stay. The fully fitted kitchen has built in electric oven and hob, fridge-freezer, microwave and washing machine. Off the lounge is the double bedroom with built in wardrobe and a radiator.
Bed linen, heat and power are included in the price and towels are available for hire.
You are free to make full use of the facilities of Oakbank Farm include a drying room, large playing field, a children's play area and a full size all weather tennis court with all equipment. BBQ’s are also available.
Dogs are welcome.
Short breaks from £100 low season to £120high season per night - min 2 nights.
To find out details about the rooms that make up the cottage click on the images below.
Temp Frontpage
COTTAGE 2
COTTAGE 2
COTTAGE 2
COTTAGE 2
COTTAGE 2
COTTAGE 2
Bookings for Cottage 2 are for 7 day (weekly) periods.
Arrival and Departure days for Cottage 2 are Saturdays and are shown as underlined on the calendar below.
Short breaks are sometimes available at a reduced rate and will be shown on the calendar if available.
Sat 02 Dec 17 - Sat 09 Dec 17 £470.00
Sat 09 Dec 17 - Sat 16 Dec 17 £470.00
Sat 16 Dec 17 - Sat 23 Dec 17 £470.00
Sat 23 Dec 17 - Wed 27 Dec 17 £480.00
Wed 27 Dec 17 - Tue 02 Jan 18 £500.00
Tue 02 Jan 18 - Sat 06 Jan 18 £480.00
Sat 06 Jan 18 - Sat 13 Jan 18 £440.00
Sat 13 Jan 18 - Sat 20 Jan 18 £440.00
Sat 20 Jan 18 - Sat 27 Jan 18 £440.00
Sat 27 Jan 18 - Sat 03 Feb 18 £440.00
Sat 03 Feb 18 - Sat 10 Feb 18 £440.00
Sat 10 Feb 18 - Sat 17 Feb 18 £440.00
Sat 17 Feb 18 - Sat 24 Feb 18 £440.00
Sat 24 Feb 18 - Sat 03 Mar 18 £440.00
Sat 03 Mar 18 - Sat 10 Mar 18 £440.00
Sat 10 Mar 18 - Sat 17 Mar 18 £440.00
Sat 17 Mar 18 - Sat 24 Mar 18 £440.00
Sat 24 Mar 18 - Sat 31 Mar 18 £440.00
Sat 31 Mar 18 - Sat 07 Apr 18 £500.00
Sat 07 Apr 18 - Sat 14 Apr 18 £500.00
Sat 14 Apr 18 - Sat 21 Apr 18 £500.00
Sat 21 Apr 18 - Sat 28 Apr 18 £500.00
Sat 28 Apr 18 - Sat 05 May 18 £500.00
Sat 05 May 18 - Sat 12 May 18 £500.00
Sat 12 May 18 - Sat 19 May 18 £500.00
Sat 19 May 18 - Sat 26 May 18 £500.00
Sat 26 May 18 - Sat 02 Jun 18 £500.00
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Sat 09 Jun 18 £500.00
Sat 09 Jun 18 - Sat 16 Jun 18 £500.00
Sat 16 Jun 18 - Sat 23 Jun 18 £500.00
Sat 23 Jun 18 - Sat 30 Jun 18 £500.00
Sat 30 Jun 18 - Sat 07 Jul 18 £570.00
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Sat 14 Jul 18 £570.00
Sat 14 Jul 18 - Sat 21 Jul 18 £570.00
Sat 21 Jul 18 - Sat 28 Jul 18 £570.00
Sat 28 Jul 18 - Sat 04 Aug 18 £570.00
Sat 04 Aug 18 - Sat 11 Aug 18 £570.00
Sat 11 Aug 18 - Sat 18 Aug 18 £570.00
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Sat 25 Aug 18 £570.00
Sat 25 Aug 18 - Sat 01 Sep 18 £570.00
Sat 01 Sep 18 - Sat 08 Sep 18 £570.00
Sat 08 Sep 18 - Sat 15 Sep 18 £500.00
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Sat 22 Sep 18 £500.00
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Sat 29 Sep 18 £500.00
Sat 29 Sep 18 - Sat 06 Oct 18 £500.00
Sat 06 Oct 18 - Sat 13 Oct 18 £500.00
Sat 13 Oct 18 - Sat 20 Oct 18 £500.00
Sat 20 Oct 18 - Sat 27 Oct 18 £500.00
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Sat 03 Nov 18 £440.00